Board Of Directors

Dick Beckman President rbeckman@ermgc.org
Denny Aiken Vice President daiken@ermgc.org
Jim Brakas Sponsorship & Advertising Chairman jbrakas@ermgc.org
Bill Carli Treasurer bcarli@ermgc.org
Ken Wolff Webmaster kwolff@ermgc.org
Al Pak Sunday Tournaments Co-Director apak@ermgc.org
Greg Baumann Media Director/Sunday Tournament Co-Director gbaumann@ermgc.org
Ron Peterson Membership Director rpeterson@ermgc.org
Eric Diaz Handicap Chairman ediaz@ermgc.org
Chuck Cuccaro Wednesday Sweeps Chairman ccuccaro@ermgc.org
Rich Busby Member at Large rbusby@ermgc.org
Daniel Silverstein Secretary dsilverstein@ermgc.org
Mark Grassi Finance mgrassi@ermgc.org