GET IN TOUCH

admin@ermgc.org

PO Box 231880
Encinitas, CA 92023-1880

Phone: (760) 944-1936
(Encinitas Ranch GC)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Dick Beckman President rbeckman@ermgc.org
Jim Brakas Sponsorship & Advertising Chairman jbrakas@ermgc.org
Bill Carli Media Director bcarli@ermgc.org
Ken Wolff Webmaster kwolff@ermgc.org
Al Pak Tournaments apak@ermgc.org
Greg Baumann Sunday Tournament Director gbaumann@ermgc.org
Ron Peterson Membership Director rpeterson@ermgc.org
Eric Diaz Handicap Chairman ediaz@ermgc.org
Chuck Cuccaro Wednesday Sweeps Chairman Ccuccaro@ermgc.org
Daniel Silverstein Secretary dsilverstein@ermgc.org
Denny Aiken Vice President/Sponsorship daiken@ermgc.org
Mark Grassi Finance mgrassi@ermgc.org

SEND US A MESSAGE