Board Of Directors

Dick Beckman President rbeckman@ermgc.org
Jim Brakas Sponsorship & Advertising Chairman jbrakas@ermgc.org
Bill Carli Treasurer bcarli@ermgc.org
Ken Wolff Webmaster kwolff@ermgc.org
Henry Logan Director at Large hlogan@ermgc.org
Greg Baumann Media Director/Sunday Tournament Director gbaumann@ermgc.org
Ron Peterson Membership Director rpeterson@ermgc.org
Eric Diaz Handicap Chairman ediaz@ermgc.org
Rich Busby Wednesday Sweeps Chairman rbusby@ermgc.org
Alan Sanders Secretary asanders@ermgc.org
Denny Aiken Sponsorship daiken@ermgc.org
Mark Grassi Finance mgrassi@ermgc.org