Club & Board Information

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course offers 18-Holes of Championship Golf in a unique setting carved from a magnificent sweep of bluffs overlooking the Pacific Ocean.

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course was designed by architect Cary Bickler to welcome Golfers with wide, forgiving fairways on the front nine before sending them to a back nine that requires more precise tee shots for lower scores.

Throughout the Encinitas Ranch Golf Course, Golfers putting abilities will be put to the test on some of San Diego County finest greens while the layout dramatic elevation changes add excitement to an already challenging Golf Course.

With 5 sets of Tees, the Encinitas Ranch Golf Course accommodates Golfers of all skill levels.

Board of Directors
Dick Beckman - President rbeckman@ermgc.org
Jim Brakas - Sponsorship/Advertising Chairman - Vice President jbrakas@ermgc.org
Bill Carli - Treasurer bcarli@ermgc.org
Ken Wolff - Webmaster kwolff@ermgc.org
Henry Logan - Director at Large hlogan@ermgc.org
Ron Peterson - Membership Director rpeterson@ermgc.org
Alan Sanders - Secretary asanders@ermgc.org
Eric Diaz - Handicap Chairman ediz@ermgc.org
Rich Busby - Wednesday Sweeps Director rbusby@ermgc.org
Greg Baumann - Media Director/Sunday Tournament Director gbaumann@ermgc.org
Denny Aiken- Sponsorship daiken@ermgc.org
Mark Grassi - Finance mgrassi@ermgc.org